DealerRater Reviews

Todd Ogle

Todd Ogle

Finance Director

Certified
64 Reviews
View Bio
Cesar Ciceron

Cesar Ciceron

Finance Manager

Certified
61 Reviews
View Bio
John Hobson

John Hobson

Sales Consultant

Certified
48 Reviews
View Bio
Adam Richey

Adam Richey

Service Advisor

Certified
48 Reviews
View Bio
Carlos Gaitan

Carlos Gaitan

Sales Consultant

Certified
47 Reviews
View Bio
Lee Hellenthal

Lee Hellenthal

Sales Consultant

Certified
47 Reviews
View Bio
Javier Ramirez

Javier Ramirez

Sales Consultant

Certified
47 Reviews
View Bio
Jack Hine

Jack Hine

Sales Consultant
43 Reviews
View Bio
Brahim Aboujja

Brahim Aboujja

Sales Consultant
34 Reviews
View Bio
Craig Robertson

Craig Robertson

Sales Manager
33 Reviews
View Bio
Molly Varns

Molly Varns

Service
33 Reviews
View Bio
KYLE LEMASTER

KYLE LEMASTER

Sales Consultant

Certified
25 Reviews
View Bio
Dana Dennis

Dana Dennis

Sales Manager

Certified
22 Reviews
View Bio
Johan Velez

Johan Velez

Sales Manager

Certified
20 Reviews
View Bio
Len Burge

Len Burge

Sales Consultant
18 Reviews
View Bio
Mike Ceccanti

Mike Ceccanti

Service Advisor

Certified
18 Reviews
View Bio
Robert Ewing

Robert Ewing

Customer Experience MGR

Certified
17 Reviews
View Bio
Rafael Palacios

Rafael Palacios

Sales Consultant

Certified
17 Reviews
View Bio
Robert Neyra

Robert Neyra

Sales Consultant

Certified
14 Reviews
View Bio
Jon Aguiar

Jon Aguiar

Parts Consultant
12 Reviews
View Bio
Shawn Emling

Shawn Emling

Sales Manager

Certified
12 Reviews
View Bio
Heather Semonish

Heather Semonish

Service Advisor
12 Reviews
View Bio
Joshua Komberg

Joshua Komberg

Service Advisor
11 Reviews
View Bio
Eric Jackola

Eric Jackola

Service Advisor
9 Reviews
View Bio
Jorge Perez

Jorge Perez

Sales Consultant
9 Reviews
View Bio
Lettey Edwards

Lettey Edwards

Warranty Administrator
8 Reviews
View Bio
David Lynch

David Lynch

GM Certified World Class Technician
8 Reviews
View Bio
John Aguiar

John Aguiar

Parts Manager
5 Reviews
View Bio
David Benjamin

David Benjamin

Service Manager
5 Reviews
View Bio
Brians Pierrelus

Brians Pierrelus

Sales Consultant
5 Reviews
View Bio
Diogo Silva

Diogo Silva

Parts Consultant
5 Reviews
View Bio
Juan Albert

Juan Albert

Technician
3 Reviews
View Bio
Eddy Diaz

Eddy Diaz

Technician
3 Reviews
View Bio
Kevin Fuller

Kevin Fuller

Production Manager ASE Certified Master Technician
3 Reviews
View Bio
Robert Hilsbos

Robert Hilsbos

Technician
3 Reviews
View Bio
Saul Jimenez

Saul Jimenez

Technician
3 Reviews
View Bio
Tim O'Brien

Tim O'Brien

Technician
3 Reviews
View Bio
Joel Ramirez

Joel Ramirez

Sales Consultant
3 Reviews
View Bio
Marcus Saladin

Marcus Saladin

Technician
3 Reviews
View Bio
Steven Romero

Steven Romero

Technician
2 Reviews
View Bio
Anthony Cothran

Anthony Cothran

Technician
1 Review
View Bio
Jake Jones

Jake Jones

Technician
1 Review
View Bio
Bryan Carvajal

Bryan Carvajal

Sa
View Bio
Dennis Dunn

Dennis Dunn

ASE Certified Diesel Technician
View Bio
Gregory Reeves

Gregory Reeves

Technician
View Bio
Jonathan Roberts

Jonathan Roberts

Technician
View Bio
Todd Ogle

Todd Ogle

Finance Director

64 Reviews
Certified
Dealership Experience 10 months
Industry Experience 23 years 6 months
Hello, my name is Todd and I am excited to be here at Starling Buick GMC. I am originally from St louis, MO but now live in Juno Beach with my wife and two daughters. When I am away from the dealership I can be found snorkeling, walking our border collie on the beach, or just about any other outdoor activity that this paradise has to offer. I look forward to meeting everyone and providing you an optimal ownership experience.
Recent Reviews

Jun 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Javier our salesman was patient and knowledgeable and

Javier our salesman was patient and knowledgeable and friendly. Todd in finance went above and beyond and worked very hard to secured us excellent financing terms and rates with GM. From the moment we were greeted on the lot to final purchase including two test drives we were in and out within 2 hours with a top notch experience. Would highly recommend this dealership!

Jun 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were so nice and very helpful.

They were so nice and very helpful. Would definitely come back just to buy another car from them.

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert is the best seller in the world recommend for sure

Robert is the best seller in the world recommend for sure Number one and the best dealer.

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly and are willing to work with you.

Always friendly and are willing to work with you. Good inventory. We've bought our last 3 vehicles from here and are extremely happy.

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was very helpful and got me the truck I needed for

Carlos was very helpful and got me the truck I needed for the right price.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Cesar Ciceron

Cesar Ciceron

Finance Manager

61 Reviews
Certified
Recent Reviews

Jun 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

High recommend Dealer Robert Neyra Very Professional and

High recommend Dealer Robert Neyra Very Professional and Very knowledgeable Thanks All Team I’m very happy be part of Starting Family

Jun 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, Carlos was very friendly and helpful,

Great experience, Carlos was very friendly and helpful, we love our new car, very nice dealership.

Jun 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have never been treated so well by a dealership.

Have never been treated so well by a dealership. Helpful, polite, knowledgeable, considerate people working there.

Jun 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second car and our families third car from

This is our second car and our families third car from Starling GMC. We couldn’t be happier with the sales experience. Highly recommend Lee in sales and Adam in Service . Everyone at the dealership treated us with respect and went the extra mile to make this a pleasurable experience.

Jun 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time ever being to this dealership.

First time ever being to this dealership. Just bought my first truck under my name and had the best service especially from Robert!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
John Hobson

John Hobson

Sales Consultant

48 Reviews
Certified
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 10 years 7 months
Industry Experience 38 years 6 months
Recent Reviews

Jun 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge, John, and Craig were awesome.

Jorge, John, and Craig were awesome. Very knowledgeable, not aggressive and very fair. They all worked with me to get me to where I wanted to be . And they did just that.

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband Ray and I have been buying trucks and SUV’s

My husband Ray and I have been buying trucks and SUV’s from John for about 15 years. He is the Best!

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales people and the finance people are great.

The sales people and the finance people are great. The management not so much. The day after I made my purchase, they advertised a like vehicle for a lower price. Then they would not accommodate me.

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is 1 of the best dealerships I've been two.

This is 1 of the best dealerships I've been two. John hobson was the best salesman, kind with a wonderful since of humor and we need more salesman like him everywhere.

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just wanna thank John Hobson for finding the truck that I

Just wanna thank John Hobson for finding the truck that I needed had a few hiccups but unfortunately between him and Cesar to finance Director, we were able to get a straightened out. Thank you again for helping me. Make us a good transaction. I’ll always come by from you, John, you know that thank You so much till the next time.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Adam Richey

Adam Richey

Service Advisor

48 Reviews
Certified
Dealership Experience 6 years 1 months
Industry Experience 14 years 11 months
I have been a service consultant for more than 10 years. I grew up in a small town in Northern NY. Moved to Florida in 2007 so my wife (Jessica) could pursue her dream of culinary school. We have 4 beautiful daughters. I enjoy football and baseball, huge NY Giants and NY Yankees fan. Also enjoy playing poker when the opportunity arises.
Recent Reviews

Jun 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have never been treated so well by a dealership.

Have never been treated so well by a dealership. Helpful, polite, knowledgeable, considerate people working there.

Jun 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to take your vehicle!

Great place to take your vehicle! Very comfortable! Service guy was great very polite! Was in and out in no time

Jun 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second car and our families third car from

This is our second car and our families third car from Starling GMC. We couldn’t be happier with the sales experience. Highly recommend Lee in sales and Adam in Service . Everyone at the dealership treated us with respect and went the extra mile to make this a pleasurable experience.

Jun 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service is very good.

The customer service is very good. Everybody is very kind and make sure your vehicle is safe with inspections. They found a problem that I didn’t even know I had I have no complaints. Adam was very accommodating.

Jun 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam is a great resource.

Adam is a great resource. Always very helpful and communicates well. He knows my vehicle well.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Carlos Gaitan

Carlos Gaitan

Sales Consultant

47 Reviews
Certified
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 8 years 9 months
Industry Experience 30 years 10 months
Hello ,I have been in the automóvile business for 30 years, and I have enjoyed helping customers find the right vehicle for their needs and budget. I started my career in the small town of Fitchburg Mass and moved to Stuart Fl 8 years ago. My favorite pass time is the beach and riding motorcycles. I believe in helping customer purchase a vehicle, not sell them a vehicle. It's all about the customer. Come see me for a great experience.
Recent Reviews

Jun 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, Carlos was very friendly and helpful,

Great experience, Carlos was very friendly and helpful, we love our new car, very nice dealership.

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean and friendly responsive personnel.

Very clean and friendly responsive personnel. Never felt pressured while at your dealership looking for a car.

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly and are willing to work with you.

Always friendly and are willing to work with you. Good inventory. We've bought our last 3 vehicles from here and are extremely happy.

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was very helpful and got me the truck I needed for

Carlos was very helpful and got me the truck I needed for the right price.

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos made my car buying experience so easy from

Carlos made my car buying experience so easy from beginning to end. I’ll definitely be a return customer when I’m ready for a new vehicle.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Lee Hellenthal

Lee Hellenthal

Sales Consultant

47 Reviews
Certified
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 4 years 3 months
Industry Experience 5 years
Hello, I’m Lee! I was born and raised in Sinking Spring, PA until August 2018 when I moved down to Boynton Beach, Florida with my wife and soon to be daughter. I started my journey as a Car Sales Professional in 2019 with Nissan in Lake Worth,Florida. In summer of 2020, I made the move to Starling Buick GMC Buick and have never looked back! I love helping my clients solve an existing problem that they have with their current vehicle by finding the right vehicle that fits their needs lifestyle, and budget. I look forward to helping you find and park your dream in your driveway, today!
Recent Reviews

Jun 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lee was great, he had everything waiting for me when I

Lee was great, he had everything waiting for me when I arrived making it the fastest I’ve ever bought a car! In and out in an hour and a half. Thank you so much for helping me buy this car!

Jun 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have never been treated so well by a dealership.

Have never been treated so well by a dealership. Helpful, polite, knowledgeable, considerate people working there.

Jun 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second car and our families third car from

This is our second car and our families third car from Starling GMC. We couldn’t be happier with the sales experience. Highly recommend Lee in sales and Adam in Service . Everyone at the dealership treated us with respect and went the extra mile to make this a pleasurable experience.

Jun 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rafa is the best sales/finance guy ever!

Rafa is the best sales/finance guy ever! No pressure and got it done. Good experience!

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lee and his staff are wonderful!

Lee and his staff are wonderful! Thank you all for exceeding my expectations. Well done! Lee and his staff are all hardworking caring professionals.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Javier Ramirez

Javier Ramirez

Sales Consultant

47 Reviews
Certified
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 1 years 5 months
Industry Experience 8 years 4 months
I'm here to help in your next vehicle purchase in Starling Buick GMC of Stuart Florida! Feel free to contact me if you have any questions about any of our vehicles or to schedule a test drive!
Recent Reviews

Jun 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a first class dealership!

This is a first class dealership! I usually hate the whole process of buying a vehicle- but Javier made the process easy - was not pushy and got me exactly what I wanted! I would recommend to anyone - look here first!!

Jun 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Javier our salesman was patient and knowledgeable and

Javier our salesman was patient and knowledgeable and friendly. Todd in finance went above and beyond and worked very hard to secured us excellent financing terms and rates with GM. From the moment we were greeted on the lot to final purchase including two test drives we were in and out within 2 hours with a top notch experience. Would highly recommend this dealership!

Jun 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service, friendliness, and professionalism was

The service, friendliness, and professionalism was phenomenal. Javier did a fantastic job. He was very helpful in getting me the car I wanted and also did a great job of getting all my apps set up, such as On Star.

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Third truck I’ve purchased and they are the best!

Third truck I’ve purchased and they are the best! Will always come back to this place!

Apr 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Um atendimento muito bom e muito atencioso, me explicou

Um atendimento muito bom e muito atencioso, me explicou muito bem tudo , eu recomendo ele

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jack Hine

Jack Hine

Sales Consultant
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 11 years 9 months
Industry Experience 20 years 6 months
Originally from West Haven CT, I have 2 sons, 4 grandchildren. I like to fish and cook. My favorite vehicle is a GMC Sierra!
Recent Reviews

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam Richie service manager is very accommodating and

Adam Richie service manager is very accommodating and professional. He’s always great to work with.

Apr 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership made the entire process seamless and

The dealership made the entire process seamless and enjoyable. Very welcoming environment from start to finish.

Apr 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t tell you enough how wonderful, helpful and kind

I can’t tell you enough how wonderful, helpful and kind John (aka Jack) is! He went above and beyond to ensure I was able to get into a nice vehicle. He was very patient and worked with me for months. I can’t thank him enough and am beyond grateful and happy with my new car! Thank you Jack!

Apr 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack Hine Is the ultimate professional Knowledgeable

Jack Hine Is the ultimate professional Knowledgeable , people friendly and easy to deal with He has put us in several cars with a smile and always there to help seal the Deal

Apr 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’ve dealt with Jack now for the last three purchases of

We’ve dealt with Jack now for the last three purchases of a GMC vehicle. We feel he is professional and great sales person to deal with. We will continue to ask for Jack kind whenever we purchase another GMC vehicle..

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Brahim Aboujja

Brahim Aboujja

Sales Consultant
Recent Reviews

Jun 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with starling was absolutely fantastic.

Our experience with starling was absolutely fantastic. They seriously take the stress out of car buying!

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brahim was amazing.

Brahim was amazing. Too many extra fees that finance tacs on. Finance process not smooth.

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience!

Great experience! He listened to our needs and was very friendly. Would recommend to everyone!

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brahim is a great salesman!

Brahim is a great salesman! Very courteous and efficient- no pressure. Would definitely recommend to friends & family.

Feb 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is spotless, well appointed with a

The dealership is spotless, well appointed with a friendly , courteous staff! Braheim is simply the best! He originally called me to inquire about my intentions for the end of my lease. I was intending to buy out my lease but within 24 hours I was in a new Envision for another 3 yr! He handled everything and all I had to do was sign on the dotted line! I couldn’t be happier!! Both my partner and I worked with Braheim over a seven year period until Jim’s passing. We have always been impressed my his honesty and integrity and his willingness to go that extra mile. He even invited me to come up, after the car was delivered to my home in Palm Beach Gardens, so he could make sure everything was set up properly and I understood how to use them! A true and fine gentleman who takes an interest in the people he serves! Ii would NEVER buy from anyone else!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Craig Robertson

Craig Robertson

Sales Manager
Dealership Experience 5 years 1 months
Industry Experience 30 years 8 months
Recent Reviews

Jun 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge, John, and Craig were awesome.

Jorge, John, and Craig were awesome. Very knowledgeable, not aggressive and very fair. They all worked with me to get me to where I wanted to be . And they did just that.

Apr 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rafael and cesar where of great help with amazing

Rafael and cesar where of great help with amazing discounts! Always a welcoming enviroment! Best dealer in eastern florida

Apr 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership has been great!

Dealership has been great! Leonard Burge was amazing with the sale…I felt no pressure. Todd over Finance was great - explained everything clearly.

Apr 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An amazing experience!

An amazing experience! Kyle was awesome and made the whole process simple and enjoyable! I loved my purchase at Starling!

Jan 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straightforward deal again with John Hobson.

Straightforward deal again with John Hobson. Only one I will buy from along with my entire family. We don’t go to anyone else. He delivers what he says and puts the true meaning to a “handshake” and a gentleman’s word. The entire staff at Starling was top notch.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Molly Varns

Molly Varns

Service
Dealership Experience 2 years 11 months
Recent Reviews

Jun 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department was top notch.

The service department was top notch. Dropped my truck off for an oil change. Didn't take long at all. They gave me a ride home and back to pick up my truck and they washed it. Molly and Mike were amazing. They will always have my business

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brahim was amazing.

Brahim was amazing. Too many extra fees that finance tacs on. Finance process not smooth.

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John H was both helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicle

John H was both helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicle purchased. Entire staff was welcoming and friendly

Apr 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed with today’s service.

I was very impressed with today’s service. Vehicle was completed in an extremely timely manner, staff is friendly and welcoming. I won’t be taking my vehicle any other place for my service needs.

Mar 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best vehicle purchasing experience that I've

This was the best vehicle purchasing experience that I've ever had and I've had my share! The people of this dealership was all in from the moment I expressed interest in the vehicle on the Cargurus' website. I received a phone call and explained my situation and that was on a Saturday afternoon. By Thursday, my deal was done and I picked up vehicle Friday morning. Our salesman, Kyle Lemaster was so kind and welcoming. He went all the way with making us feel like we were important! We appreciate him and "everyone" Johan & Caesar in Financing at the Dealership that had a hand in making this purchase happen. They've got repeat customers with us and we will recommend!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
KYLE LEMASTER

KYLE LEMASTER

Sales Consultant

25 Reviews
Certified
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 5 months
Hello, I'm Kyle. I grew up locally in Martin County, FL, doing the typical things such as living life one boat trip and golf swing at a time! My favorite ride is the GMC Sierra. I pride myself on providing top-notch customer service while helping guide you through the process of finding your dream vehicle.
Recent Reviews

Jun 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Starling GMC has been amazing.

Starling GMC has been amazing. Kyle and the entire team have the best customer service I have experienced.

Jun 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We would like to thank Kyle Lemaster, Sales Consultant ,

We would like to thank Kyle Lemaster, Sales Consultant , Johan, Sales Manager, Ceasar, Finance & the entire Starling Buick GMC family for making today's purchase seemless, effortless, and painless (lol). Each and everyone person on this team is friendly, knowledgeable, & courteous. We have purchased a few vehicles from Starling Buick over the years, and they have been consistently fair and honest. We personally wouldn't shop anywhere else. Thank you again from the bottom of our hearts. We appreciate you all! ~~~ Dave & Chicky "Cindy" Cabrera

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing from Starling was very low pressure!

Purchasing from Starling was very low pressure! Kyle and the sales team worked with me to find exactly what I wanted at the right price.

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very helpful they listened to what we

The staff was very helpful they listened to what we wanted and made it happen.

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Kyle and this

I had a great experience working with Kyle and this dealership, they went above and beyond to help me find the car I wanted !

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Dana Dennis

Dana Dennis

Sales Manager

22 Reviews
Certified
Dealership Experience 11 months
Industry Experience 19 years 5 months
Recent Reviews

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience!

Great experience! He listened to our needs and was very friendly. Would recommend to everyone!

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brahim was amazing.

Brahim was amazing. Too many extra fees that finance tacs on. Finance process not smooth.

Apr 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Um atendimento muito bom e muito atencioso, me explicou

Um atendimento muito bom e muito atencioso, me explicou muito bem tudo , eu recomendo ele

Apr 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience here which made getting a new car

Had a great experience here which made getting a new car a very easy and seamless process!

Apr 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team here was absolutely excellent.

The sales team here was absolutely excellent. I ordered my truck online truck was ready to go. Financer was great sales person was fabulous. Sales manager represented the store great.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Johan Velez

Johan Velez

Sales Manager

20 Reviews
Certified
Recent Reviews

Jun 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

High recommend Dealer Robert Neyra Very Professional and

High recommend Dealer Robert Neyra Very Professional and Very knowledgeable Thanks All Team I’m very happy be part of Starting Family

Jun 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We would like to thank Kyle Lemaster, Sales Consultant ,

We would like to thank Kyle Lemaster, Sales Consultant , Johan, Sales Manager, Ceasar, Finance & the entire Starling Buick GMC family for making today's purchase seemless, effortless, and painless (lol). Each and everyone person on this team is friendly, knowledgeable, & courteous. We have purchased a few vehicles from Starling Buick over the years, and they have been consistently fair and honest. We personally wouldn't shop anywhere else. Thank you again from the bottom of our hearts. We appreciate you all! ~~~ Dave & Chicky "Cindy" Cabrera

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert is the best seller in the world recommend for sure

Robert is the best seller in the world recommend for sure Number one and the best dealer.

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Kyle and this

I had a great experience working with Kyle and this dealership, they went above and beyond to help me find the car I wanted !

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muchas Gracias A Todo el Equipo De Starling por la Ayuda

Muchas Gracias A Todo el Equipo De Starling por la Ayuda que nos dieron Muy Especial A Robert Por El Tiempo Y Dedicación Vamos a recomendar el Dealer !!!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Len Burge

Len Burge

Sales Consultant
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 25 years 9 months
Industry Experience 26 years 7 months
Been in GM Buick store for 25 years, working in the same location. Always looking for excellent customer service.
Recent Reviews

Apr 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership has been great!

Dealership has been great! Leonard Burge was amazing with the sale…I felt no pressure. Todd over Finance was great - explained everything clearly.

Feb 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with the customer service given from

I am very pleased with the customer service given from Starling Buick Gmc. Adam is very helpful and knowledgeable of my questions and concerns.

Feb 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service.

Excellent service. Appointment was set and confirmed as requested. Josh Komberg was great with communication before during and after service visit. Molly Varns was excellent, polite and very informative. The follow-up by Bob Ewing and Leonard Burge was greatly appreciated. The entire process including all of your employees is just one of the reasons we have been returning for service and New purchases since 2002. Thank You!

Dec 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent support with full transparency and honesty.

Excellent support with full transparency and honesty. We are very happy how professional and fast process is going. Thanks

Dec 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for getting us approved we appreciate your help

Thank you for getting us approved we appreciate your help and time in such short time

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Mike Ceccanti

Mike Ceccanti

Service Advisor

18 Reviews
Certified
Industry Experience 30 years 11 months
Recent Reviews

Jun 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent 1st experience.

Excellent 1st experience. Mike was great and getting me in and out in a timely matter.

Jun 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department was top notch.

The service department was top notch. Dropped my truck off for an oil change. Didn't take long at all. They gave me a ride home and back to pick up my truck and they washed it. Molly and Mike were amazing. They will always have my business

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service as always at the service department even

Great service as always at the service department even when they faced issues with their lifts. Wad given the opportunity to reschedule due to unforeseen time delays. Kept me informed throughout.

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

convenient location, easy to make service appointments,

convenient location, easy to make service appointments, and they sell GM cars (our favorite) and trucks

Apr 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always has been quick service and staff has been very

Always has been quick service and staff has been very courteous. Starling is very convenient for me

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Robert Ewing

Robert Ewing

Customer Experience MGR

17 Reviews
Certified
Dealership Experience 1 years 8 months
Industry Experience 50 years 1 months
Recent Reviews

Jun 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have never been treated so well by a dealership.

Have never been treated so well by a dealership. Helpful, polite, knowledgeable, considerate people working there.

Jun 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second car and our families third car from

This is our second car and our families third car from Starling GMC. We couldn’t be happier with the sales experience. Highly recommend Lee in sales and Adam in Service . Everyone at the dealership treated us with respect and went the extra mile to make this a pleasurable experience.

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband Ray and I have been buying trucks and SUV’s

My husband Ray and I have been buying trucks and SUV’s from John for about 15 years. He is the Best!

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just wanna thank John Hobson for finding the truck that I

Just wanna thank John Hobson for finding the truck that I needed had a few hiccups but unfortunately between him and Cesar to finance Director, we were able to get a straightened out. Thank you again for helping me. Make us a good transaction. I’ll always come by from you, John, you know that thank You so much till the next time.

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have excellent service and dealing with

I always have excellent service and dealing with Starling. Adam Richey always goes the extra mile. My salesman Lee Hellenthal always checks to see if there is anything he can help with. There’s always a shuttle available if I need a ride during service. I have had great service in every area. I would highly recommend Starling to anyone looking to purchase or service their car/truck. I sent my son and his family there to purchase their new vehicle as well and they were highly satisfied! Thank you Starling.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Rafael Palacios

Rafael Palacios

Sales Consultant

17 Reviews
Certified
Recent Reviews

Jun 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lee was great, he had everything waiting for me when I

Lee was great, he had everything waiting for me when I arrived making it the fastest I’ve ever bought a car! In and out in an hour and a half. Thank you so much for helping me buy this car!

Jun 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rafa is the best sales/finance guy ever!

Rafa is the best sales/finance guy ever! No pressure and got it done. Good experience!

Apr 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rafael is an outstanding sales professional.

Rafael is an outstanding sales professional. His knowledge of vehicles and related matters is exceptional. Rafael went the extra mile for me and found me the perfect truck. I am grateful for his help, kindness, follow up and A+ customer service. He totally earned my business and I am thankful to have him helping me, my family and friends. Matt Kelly

Apr 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesperson and experience.

Great salesperson and experience. Low pressure, good deal. This dealership is very customer-centric. Thanks

Apr 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, got straight to the point.

Very helpful, got straight to the point. Rafa and Johan are truly a power team!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Robert Neyra

Robert Neyra

Sales Consultant

14 Reviews
Certified
Contact Me
Industry Experience 11 years 8 months
Recent Reviews

Jun 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

High recommend Dealer Robert Neyra Very Professional and

High recommend Dealer Robert Neyra Very Professional and Very knowledgeable Thanks All Team I’m very happy be part of Starting Family

Jun 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time ever being to this dealership.

First time ever being to this dealership. Just bought my first truck under my name and had the best service especially from Robert!

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert is the best seller in the world recommend for sure

Robert is the best seller in the world recommend for sure Number one and the best dealer.

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From Robert as sales consultant to Cesar to Shawn we

From Robert as sales consultant to Cesar to Shawn we appreciate the superior service we received

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muchas Gracias A Todo el Equipo De Starling por la Ayuda

Muchas Gracias A Todo el Equipo De Starling por la Ayuda que nos dieron Muy Especial A Robert Por El Tiempo Y Dedicación Vamos a recomendar el Dealer !!!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jon Aguiar

Jon Aguiar

Parts Consultant
Recent Reviews

Jun 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have never been treated so well by a dealership.

Have never been treated so well by a dealership. Helpful, polite, knowledgeable, considerate people working there.

Jun 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second car and our families third car from

This is our second car and our families third car from Starling GMC. We couldn’t be happier with the sales experience. Highly recommend Lee in sales and Adam in Service . Everyone at the dealership treated us with respect and went the extra mile to make this a pleasurable experience.

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband Ray and I have been buying trucks and SUV’s

My husband Ray and I have been buying trucks and SUV’s from John for about 15 years. He is the Best!

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just wanna thank John Hobson for finding the truck that I

Just wanna thank John Hobson for finding the truck that I needed had a few hiccups but unfortunately between him and Cesar to finance Director, we were able to get a straightened out. Thank you again for helping me. Make us a good transaction. I’ll always come by from you, John, you know that thank You so much till the next time.

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have excellent service and dealing with

I always have excellent service and dealing with Starling. Adam Richey always goes the extra mile. My salesman Lee Hellenthal always checks to see if there is anything he can help with. There’s always a shuttle available if I need a ride during service. I have had great service in every area. I would highly recommend Starling to anyone looking to purchase or service their car/truck. I sent my son and his family there to purchase their new vehicle as well and they were highly satisfied! Thank you Starling.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Shawn Emling

Shawn Emling

Sales Manager

12 Reviews
Certified
Recent Reviews

Jun 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lee was great, he had everything waiting for me when I

Lee was great, he had everything waiting for me when I arrived making it the fastest I’ve ever bought a car! In and out in an hour and a half. Thank you so much for helping me buy this car!

Jun 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Javier our salesman was patient and knowledgeable and

Javier our salesman was patient and knowledgeable and friendly. Todd in finance went above and beyond and worked very hard to secured us excellent financing terms and rates with GM. From the moment we were greeted on the lot to final purchase including two test drives we were in and out within 2 hours with a top notch experience. Would highly recommend this dealership!

Jun 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rafa is the best sales/finance guy ever!

Rafa is the best sales/finance guy ever! No pressure and got it done. Good experience!

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very helpful they listened to what we

The staff was very helpful they listened to what we wanted and made it happen.

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was very helpful and got me the truck I needed for

Carlos was very helpful and got me the truck I needed for the right price.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Heather Semonish

Heather Semonish

Service Advisor
Recent Reviews

Jun 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went like it should.

Everything went like it should. Staff very friendly and we were treated excellently by all of the staff in the repair area in waiting area.

Jun 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patient and knowledgeable.

Patient and knowledgeable. Being that I need multiple things done, she took the time to explain each issue and its effect.

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My advisor was Heather and she was fantastic!

My advisor was Heather and she was fantastic! The service/repair was done sooner than expected and done right. The technician did a wonderful job identifying the issue and resolving it

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband Ray and I have been buying trucks and SUV’s

My husband Ray and I have been buying trucks and SUV’s from John for about 15 years. He is the Best!

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heather is always a pleasure to deal with when getting

Heather is always a pleasure to deal with when getting our cars serviced. She is always smiling and gets the service arranged pleasantly and professionally. She is knowledgeable and gets things done in a timely manner. When I leave her one of the cars, I know that the service will be properly and promptly taken care of. She is a true professional.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Joshua Komberg

Joshua Komberg

Service Advisor
Recent Reviews

Jun 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

work done on my truck was great and Josh was very

work done on my truck was great and Josh was very friendly and helpful. hope to deal with him again,

Jun 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always provide excellent service and everyone seems

They always provide excellent service and everyone seems so friendly and welcoming. I have always had a good experience with my service advisor (Josh) and he is extremely customer service friendly.

Jun 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service rep Josh was wonderful,informative and helpful.

Service rep Josh was wonderful,informative and helpful. Was disappointed previously that person is no longer there.

Jun 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had issues with the dealership with the sales

I had issues with the dealership with the sales department. The service department and in particular Josh was excellent.

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh went above and beyond with his incredible service.

Josh went above and beyond with his incredible service. We will be returning for him! Thank you Josh for making our visit so pleasant.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Eric Jackola

Eric Jackola

Service Advisor
Industry Experience 22 years 11 months
Recent Reviews

Jun 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time I purchased my vehicle to my first service

From the time I purchased my vehicle to my first service I have been very happy with this dealership. They are always courteous and willing to help. even though it’s more than an hour drive from where we live, we don’t mind taking the drive up. strongly recommend any prospective buyer looking for a new car. They do business the old-fashioned way.

Apr 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 2 trucks from this dealership and have been

I have bought 2 trucks from this dealership and have been very pleased with how I have been treated.

Apr 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy sign in for service, pleasant representative who

Easy sign in for service, pleasant representative who took care of my needs, check out was simple.over all good experience.

Mar 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric and Adam were professional and well mannered staff

Eric and Adam were professional and well mannered staff that have excellent communication with me

Mar 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Starling Buick was very helpful when my engine light went

Starling Buick was very helpful when my engine light went on while visiting Florida. I stopped in on a Monday, parts were ordered and in on Wednesday and my Buick Encore got fixed that day. Customer service was exceptional. My car is running great.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jorge Perez

Jorge Perez

Sales Consultant
Recent Reviews

Jun 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge, John, and Craig were awesome.

Jorge, John, and Craig were awesome. Very knowledgeable, not aggressive and very fair. They all worked with me to get me to where I wanted to be . And they did just that.

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience.

We had a wonderful experience. Everyone was very willing to help me get into the truck I wanted.

Apr 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience here which made getting a new car

Had a great experience here which made getting a new car a very easy and seamless process!

Apr 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service from everyone that we

Excellent customer service from everyone that we encountered. They were courteous and knowledgeable with every question that we had.

Apr 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tier 1 dealership for a reason.

Tier 1 dealership for a reason. Hard working employees providing great deals. Thank you Jorge Perez for the assistance!!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Lettey Edwards

Lettey Edwards

Warranty Administrator
Recent Reviews

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband Ray and I have been buying trucks and SUV’s

My husband Ray and I have been buying trucks and SUV’s from John for about 15 years. He is the Best!

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Kyle and this

I had a great experience working with Kyle and this dealership, they went above and beyond to help me find the car I wanted !

Apr 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam is very knowledgeable, and is always able to get my

Adam is very knowledgeable, and is always able to get my vehicle scheduled. The Technicians At Starling are very competent, and able to diagnose and repair any issues.

Mar 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had bought her Buick enclave from Carl’s and stopped

We had bought her Buick enclave from Carl’s and stopped in and met John Hobson and we’re so glad we did. He treated us with respect and gave us the best deal we could ask for we look forward to driving our new Buick envision for a long time three years thank you, John.

Mar 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Get another payment stop by and saw John Hopson one

Get another payment stop by and saw John Hopson one afternoon me and my girlfriend decided that we were looking at a couple vehicles after driving to 2023 Ford Explorer. We both were very happy and satisfied with the way to deal worked out we thank you again, John Hopson we look forward to working for you in the future.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
David Lynch

David Lynch

GM Certified World Class Technician
Dealership Experience 2 years 2 months
Industry Experience 10 years 6 months
Graduate from Universal Technical Institute in 2016, started working at a Chevrolet GMC Buick and Cadillac dealer the same year. Moved to Florida in late 2020 working for an independent repair facility until the middle of 2022. Joined the Starling Buick GMC team in the middle of 2022. Earned GM World Class status in September of 2023.
Recent Reviews

Apr 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’ve dealt with Jack now for the last three purchases of

We’ve dealt with Jack now for the last three purchases of a GMC vehicle. We feel he is professional and great sales person to deal with. We will continue to ask for Jack kind whenever we purchase another GMC vehicle..

Apr 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from David L as always!

Excellent service from David L as always! Very knowledgeable. I know I can trust the repairs when David works on my car.

Mar 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had bought her Buick enclave from Carl’s and stopped

We had bought her Buick enclave from Carl’s and stopped in and met John Hobson and we’re so glad we did. He treated us with respect and gave us the best deal we could ask for we look forward to driving our new Buick envision for a long time three years thank you, John.

Mar 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just want to say how pleasured is once again, be able to

Just want to say how pleasured is once again, be able to get a great deal from John Hobson least the last three vehicles and we will either buy this one or at least the next one. Thank you again for the good service. Look forward to enjoying this new terrain.

Feb 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam listens to help figure out the problem, aside from

Adam listens to help figure out the problem, aside from the normal maintenance items. I've had the car serviced at the dealership since the car was purchased in 2011. I feel the service is top notch and keeps the car in good shape. I'd also like to acknowledge David Lynch the man working behind the scenes on the car. His work is high caliber and I feel he is totally engaged with professional care and concern for the customer. I've never had a follow up problem on any work done. That keeps me moving down the road with confidence. Thanks guys.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
John Aguiar

John Aguiar

Parts Manager
Dealership Experience 23 years 2 months
Industry Experience 39 years 11 months
Recent Reviews

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband Ray and I have been buying trucks and SUV’s

My husband Ray and I have been buying trucks and SUV’s from John for about 15 years. He is the Best!

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John H was both helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicle

John H was both helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicle purchased. Entire staff was welcoming and friendly

Apr 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from David L as always!

Excellent service from David L as always! Very knowledgeable. I know I can trust the repairs when David works on my car.

Aug 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very good experience at the dealership the

I had a very good experience at the dealership the salesman, John Hobson was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, answered all my questions I was in an out of financing quickly would highly recommend to all family and friends

Aug 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with John Hobson for

I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with John Hobson for over 25 years not only did he always give me my best deal he is very straightforward, very product knowledge and does it in a timely fashion. I recommend John to anybody that is seriously looking for a great deal on a new used car or truck. Thank you again.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
David Benjamin

David Benjamin

Service Manager
Recent Reviews

Apr 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was great and provided a accurate representation of

Adam was great and provided a accurate representation of what to expect from this store. First class all the way.

Apr 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack Hine Is the ultimate professional Knowledgeable

Jack Hine Is the ultimate professional Knowledgeable , people friendly and easy to deal with He has put us in several cars with a smile and always there to help seal the Deal

Sep 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would just like to say I shop for this vehicle from

I would just like to say I shop for this vehicle from Tennessee to Florida was recommended to John Hobson, which found me the vehicle exactly what I needed for my company. I would truly recommend John and this dealership to anybody that wants to get a great deal and great service, thank you again John Hobson😊

Aug 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Benjamin handled my concerns immediately and

David Benjamin handled my concerns immediately and rectified the situation. Lisa Gardini, who has been my service advisor for many years, took excellent care of my vehicle. I have had Carl's / Starling handle all of my GMC Acadia and Buick Enclave Avenir needs for over 9 years. They have always treated me fairly with professionalism. John Hobson, who sold us our 2021 Buick, was a pleasure to work with and always stops by to see how I am doing when at the dealership.

Jun 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice job without any issues.

Nice job without any issues. I appreciate the dealer giving me a ride down the street to wait.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Brians Pierrelus

Brians Pierrelus

Sales Consultant
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 8 months
Industry Experience 8 months
Its my mission to provide you the best customer service and make your visit as fluent and enjoyable as possible. Let's get you in the vehicle of your dreams today!
Recent Reviews

Mar 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

March 18 2024 I was at the Starling GMC looking to trade

March 18 2024 I was at the Starling GMC looking to trade my used Chevrolet Silverado in for a used pickup truck, a little newer one. After negotiating they suggested a new pickup which the payments would only be a couple hundred more than the used a would have a warrantee. Well they got the payment where I needed it to be and I got an excellent trade in deal as well. I got a super low interest rate and excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Starling GMC and salesman Brians who was the most professional person I’ve dealt with in many years.

Mar 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will do anything to make the visit and test drive

Will do anything to make the visit and test drive pleasant and courteous. No high pressure sales gimmicks. I especially appreciated that Brians knew all the specs of the vehicle I purchased and sat through delivery and training on the many features. All the dealership folks were friendly and helpful throughout!

Feb 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

it was by far the best sales experience i ever had i

it was by far the best sales experience i ever had i highly recomended the dealership

Feb 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales rep Brians and Sales manager Brandon were awesome

Sales rep Brians and Sales manager Brandon were awesome and made the drive up from Fort Lauderdale completely worth it. Made my visit to the dealer quick and painless. In and out faster than any previous visits to a dealer. I would highly recommend doing business with this dealer.

Jan 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brians was fully engaged from the moment we showed up.

Brians was fully engaged from the moment we showed up. We had the car we were looking for decided upon within 10 minutes!! Everything that was agreed to was done. We needed accommodation for the closing due to illness and that was coordinated wry well by Brians.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Diogo Silva

Diogo Silva

Parts Consultant
Recent Reviews

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John H was both helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicle

John H was both helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicle purchased. Entire staff was welcoming and friendly

Mar 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had bought her Buick enclave from Carl’s and stopped

We had bought her Buick enclave from Carl’s and stopped in and met John Hobson and we’re so glad we did. He treated us with respect and gave us the best deal we could ask for we look forward to driving our new Buick envision for a long time three years thank you, John.

Mar 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service!

Excellent service! Great people! Have been bringing my car to Starling Buick GMC in Stuart since I moved to the area in 2021. Always an excellent experience. Molly, Adam and the team in the service department go above and beyond. Can't say enough about their attention to detail and focus on resolving issues. Ordered accessories prior to my service appointment this time. Diogo in the Parts Department received them in 2 days and had them ready when I arrived. One stop shopping! Highly recommend!

Feb 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have used Starling because of their attn to detail.

I have used Starling because of their attn to detail. They appreciate feedback and reach out proactively so they can come together, get better and improve the service experience.

Feb 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a beautiful new Acadia from Carlos at Starling

We bought a beautiful new Acadia from Carlos at Starling in Stuart Fl. From the moment we walked into the dealership until I left with my new vehicle we were treated like their #1 customer! The whole dealership treated us with respect and appreciation for our purchase. We worked out the best deal with Carlos and Starling. They were not pushy or rude in anyway. They met all of our needs right down to the floor mats! This is our second Acadia purchase. We love our new ride and will definitely return in the future. Thanks so much for everything Carlos and Starling:-)

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Juan Albert

Juan Albert

Technician
Recent Reviews

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam is always professional and knowledgeable.

Adam is always professional and knowledgeable. He responds quickly if I have any issue or concerns.

Mar 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a first time customer, I am happy to give Starling GMC

As a first time customer, I am happy to give Starling GMC a 5 star rating. I had scheduled an overall maintenance check along with an oil change and tire rotation for my new to me 2019 Buick. I was promptly met by Mike. Mike was courteous, explained the parts of my service, and I felt my car was in good hands. The customer waiting area was sunny, clean and vending machines were well stocked. The wait time was good - 2 hours. My bill was very reasonable. My first experience with Starling was very positive.

Jan 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric did a great job handling my oil change with my GMC

Eric did a great job handling my oil change with my GMC Acadia. Thank you

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Eddy Diaz

Eddy Diaz

Technician
Recent Reviews

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My advisor was Heather and she was fantastic!

My advisor was Heather and she was fantastic! The service/repair was done sooner than expected and done right. The technician did a wonderful job identifying the issue and resolving it

Feb 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was very kind and respectful of my time today.

Eric was very kind and respectful of my time today. They recommended I keep the settings in 2WD which I was unaware of.

Dec 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent support with full transparency and honesty.

Excellent support with full transparency and honesty. We are very happy how professional and fast process is going. Thanks

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Kevin Fuller

Kevin Fuller

Production Manager ASE Certified Master Technician
Recent Reviews

Apr 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was great and provided a accurate representation of

Adam was great and provided a accurate representation of what to expect from this store. First class all the way.

Mar 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had bought her Buick enclave from Carl’s and stopped

We had bought her Buick enclave from Carl’s and stopped in and met John Hobson and we’re so glad we did. He treated us with respect and gave us the best deal we could ask for we look forward to driving our new Buick envision for a long time three years thank you, John.

Mar 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Get another payment stop by and saw John Hopson one

Get another payment stop by and saw John Hopson one afternoon me and my girlfriend decided that we were looking at a couple vehicles after driving to 2023 Ford Explorer. We both were very happy and satisfied with the way to deal worked out we thank you again, John Hopson we look forward to working for you in the future.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Robert Hilsbos

Robert Hilsbos

Technician
Recent Reviews

Mar 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Get another payment stop by and saw John Hopson one

Get another payment stop by and saw John Hopson one afternoon me and my girlfriend decided that we were looking at a couple vehicles after driving to 2023 Ford Explorer. We both were very happy and satisfied with the way to deal worked out we thank you again, John Hopson we look forward to working for you in the future.

Mar 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just want to say how pleasured is once again, be able to

Just want to say how pleasured is once again, be able to get a great deal from John Hobson least the last three vehicles and we will either buy this one or at least the next one. Thank you again for the good service. Look forward to enjoying this new terrain.

Feb 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish I could have given Starling Buick GMC more than 5

I wish I could have given Starling Buick GMC more than 5 stars. They deserve 100 stars. Our Service Writer Adam Richey and Mechanic Rob are so professional and helpful. It's so rare these days to find a company that has such top notch employees. Everyone we have come in contact with has been friendly and professional.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Saul Jimenez

Saul Jimenez

Technician
Recent Reviews

Apr 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleased with the extra effort in having the

I was pleased with the extra effort in having the appointment worked into the schedule and the car was when it was done.

Mar 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just want to say how pleasured is once again, be able to

Just want to say how pleasured is once again, be able to get a great deal from John Hobson least the last three vehicles and we will either buy this one or at least the next one. Thank you again for the good service. Look forward to enjoying this new terrain.

Dec 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent support with full transparency and honesty.

Excellent support with full transparency and honesty. We are very happy how professional and fast process is going. Thanks

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Tim O'Brien

Tim O'Brien

Technician
Recent Reviews

Jun 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department was top notch.

The service department was top notch. Dropped my truck off for an oil change. Didn't take long at all. They gave me a ride home and back to pick up my truck and they washed it. Molly and Mike were amazing. They will always have my business

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brahim was amazing.

Brahim was amazing. Too many extra fees that finance tacs on. Finance process not smooth.

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lee and his staff are wonderful!

Lee and his staff are wonderful! Thank you all for exceeding my expectations. Well done! Lee and his staff are all hardworking caring professionals.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Joel Ramirez

Joel Ramirez

Sales Consultant
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 8 months
Industry Experience 4 years 7 months
I hope to be your car guy from here on out and I know that I can only be that if I provide exceptional customer service in a timely manner. I like to get to know my customers needs and get them into the vehicle that would be the right fit for their situation. Just read my reviews from my customers and you will see why you should do business with me.
Recent Reviews

Apr 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great experience.

A great experience..no pressure at all! Javier, Todd & the Manager were so professional.. will recommend to our family and friends.

Feb 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this location was amazing!

Everyone at this location was amazing! I had zero issues with being hassled it pressured. I will definitely choose Sterling for my next vehicle as well. Gabriela was great, very friendly and professional.

Nov 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What can I say what a great experience Joel is one of a

What can I say what a great experience Joel is one of a kind! He took the time to listen and hear my needs and wants and met them to the best of his ability while keeping my budget and mind! Thank you Joel! After hearing about your $100 referral program I will be telling all my friends and family about the exceptional service!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Marcus Saladin

Marcus Saladin

Technician
Recent Reviews

Mar 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best vehicle purchasing experience that I've

This was the best vehicle purchasing experience that I've ever had and I've had my share! The people of this dealership was all in from the moment I expressed interest in the vehicle on the Cargurus' website. I received a phone call and explained my situation and that was on a Saturday afternoon. By Thursday, my deal was done and I picked up vehicle Friday morning. Our salesman, Kyle Lemaster was so kind and welcoming. He went all the way with making us feel like we were important! We appreciate him and "everyone" Johan & Caesar in Financing at the Dealership that had a hand in making this purchase happen. They've got repeat customers with us and we will recommend!

Mar 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It got done pleasant to work with.

It got done pleasant to work with. Got courtesy ride to and from the dealership

Feb 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with the customer service given from

I am very pleased with the customer service given from Starling Buick Gmc. Adam is very helpful and knowledgeable of my questions and concerns.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Steven Romero

Steven Romero

Technician
Recent Reviews

Apr 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a coolant leak in my car Adam Richey notified me the

Had a coolant leak in my car Adam Richey notified me the car needs a water pump replacement I told him get it done he gave me fair price on fixing it . Then offered me a shuffle ride to home and said he would get picked up when car was ready.I got back to dealer and noticed car was all cleaned up inside and out .Great service by Starling Buick / Gmc .Cant wait to tell all my friends about this great service I got .

Mar 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Called on Monday and was able to bring vehicle same day.

Called on Monday and was able to bring vehicle same day. Told us the problem and we were able to pick up the fixed vehicle early Tuesday.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Anthony Cothran

Anthony Cothran

Technician
Recent Reviews

Dec 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent support with full transparency and honesty.

Excellent support with full transparency and honesty. We are very happy how professional and fast process is going. Thanks

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jake Jones

Jake Jones

Technician
Recent Reviews

Mar 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just want to say how pleasured is once again, be able to

Just want to say how pleasured is once again, be able to get a great deal from John Hobson least the last three vehicles and we will either buy this one or at least the next one. Thank you again for the good service. Look forward to enjoying this new terrain.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Dennis Dunn

Dennis Dunn

ASE Certified Diesel Technician
Dealership Experience 9 years 9 months
View More Reviews on DealerRater
Gregory Reeves

Gregory Reeves

Technician
View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jonathan Roberts

Jonathan Roberts

Technician
View More Reviews on DealerRater

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Find the Right Person

    Connect with one of our top rated specialists.
    Lee Hellenthal
    KYLE LEMASTER
    Javier Ramirez
    Powered By DealerRater
    Show Our Specialists Hide Our Specialists
    Lee Hellenthal

    Lee Hellenthal

    Sales Consultant

    47 Reviews
    KYLE LEMASTER

    KYLE LEMASTER

    Sales Consultant

    25 Reviews
    Javier Ramirez

    Javier Ramirez

    Sales Consultant

    47 Reviews
    Rafael Palacios

    Rafael Palacios

    Sales Consultant

    17 Reviews
    Carlos Gaitan

    Carlos Gaitan

    Sales Consultant

    47 Reviews
    Robert Neyra

    Robert Neyra

    Sales Consultant

    14 Reviews
    John Hobson

    John Hobson

    Sales Consultant

    48 Reviews
    Brahim Aboujja

    Brahim Aboujja

    Sales Consultant

    34 Reviews
    Jorge Perez

    Jorge Perez

    Sales Consultant

    9 Reviews
    Jack Hine

    Jack Hine

    Sales Consultant

    43 Reviews
    Brians Pierrelus

    Brians Pierrelus

    Sales Consultant

    5 Reviews
    Len Burge

    Len Burge

    Sales Consultant

    18 Reviews
    Joel Ramirez

    Joel Ramirez

    Sales Consultant

    3 Reviews
    Bryan Carvajal

    Bryan Carvajal

    Sa