DealerRater Reviews

Carlos Gaitan

Carlos Gaitan

Sales Consultant

Certified
35 Reviews
View Bio
Jack Hine

Jack Hine

Sales Consultant
35 Reviews
View Bio
Brahim Aboujja

Brahim Aboujja

Sales Consultant
31 Reviews
View Bio
Olivia Davis

Olivia Davis

Sales Consultant
31 Reviews
View Bio
Javier Ramirez

Javier Ramirez

Sales Consultant
31 Reviews
View Bio
Craig Robertson

Craig Robertson

Sales Manager
29 Reviews
View Bio
Lee Hellenthal

Lee Hellenthal

Sales Consultant
28 Reviews
View Bio
John Hobson

John Hobson

Sales Consultant
28 Reviews
View Bio
Molly Varns

Molly Varns

Service
27 Reviews
View Bio
Todd Ogle

Todd Ogle

Finance Manager
25 Reviews
View Bio
Adam Richey

Adam Richey

Service Advisor
23 Reviews
View Bio
Brandon Hinton

Brandon Hinton

Sales Manager
18 Reviews
View Bio
Len Burge

Len Burge

Sales Consultant
17 Reviews
View Bio
Dana Dennis

Dana Dennis

Sales Manager
11 Reviews
View Bio
Cesar Ciceron

Cesar Ciceron

Finance Manager
9 Reviews
View Bio
Jon Aguiar

Jon Aguiar

Parts Consultant
5 Reviews
View Bio
Robert Ewing

Robert Ewing

Customer Experience MGR
4 Reviews
View Bio
Eric Jackola

Eric Jackola

Service Advisor
4 Reviews
View Bio
David Lynch

David Lynch

GM Certified World Class Technician
4 Reviews
View Bio
GEORGE MINNIS

GEORGE MINNIS

Sales Consultant
4 Reviews
View Bio
Rafael Palacios

Rafael Palacios

Sales Consultant
4 Reviews
View Bio
David Benjamin

David Benjamin

Service Manager
3 Reviews
View Bio
Mike Ceccanti

Mike Ceccanti

Service Advisor
3 Reviews
View Bio
Joshua Komberg

Joshua Komberg

Service Advisor
3 Reviews
View Bio
Brians Pierrelus

Brians Pierrelus

Sales Consultant
3 Reviews
View Bio
Gabriela Vasquez

Gabriela Vasquez

Sales Consultant
3 Reviews
View Bio
John Aguiar

John Aguiar

Parts Manager
2 Reviews
View Bio
Eddy Diaz

Eddy Diaz

Technician
2 Reviews
View Bio
David Jimenez

David Jimenez

Technician
2 Reviews
View Bio
Joel Ramirez

Joel Ramirez

Sales Consultant
2 Reviews
View Bio
Diogo Silva

Diogo Silva

Parts Consultant
2 Reviews
View Bio
Juan Albert

Juan Albert

Technician
1 Review
View Bio
Anthony Cothran

Anthony Cothran

Technician
1 Review
View Bio
Robert Hilsbos

Robert Hilsbos

Technician
1 Review
View Bio
Heather Houghton

Heather Houghton

Service Advisor
1 Review
View Bio
Saul Jimenez

Saul Jimenez

Technician
1 Review
View Bio
Jorge Perez

Jorge Perez

Sales Consultant
1 Review
View Bio
Marcus Saladin

Marcus Saladin

Technician
1 Review
View Bio
Dennis Dunn

Dennis Dunn

ASE Certified Diesel Technician
View Bio
Lettey Edwards

Lettey Edwards

Warranty Administrator
View Bio
Kevin Fuller

Kevin Fuller

Production Manager ASE Certified Master Technician
View Bio
Jake Jones

Jake Jones

Technician
View Bio
KYLE LEMASTER

KYLE LEMASTER

Sales Consultant
View Bio
Tim O'Brien

Tim O'Brien

Technician
View Bio
Gregory Reeves

Gregory Reeves

Technician
View Bio
Jonathan Roberts

Jonathan Roberts

Technician
View Bio
Steven Romero

Steven Romero

Technician
View Bio
Carlos Gaitan

Carlos Gaitan

Sales Consultant

35 Reviews
Certified
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 8 years 5 months
Industry Experience 30 years 6 months
Hello ,I have been in the automóvile business for 30 years, and I have enjoyed helping customers find the right vehicle for their needs and budget. I started my career in the small town of Fitchburg Mass and moved to Stuart Fl 8 years ago. My favorite pass time is the beach and riding motorcycles. I believe in helping customer purchase a vehicle, not sell them a vehicle. It's all about the customer. Come see me for a great experience.
Recent Reviews

Feb 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Starling made my vehicle purchase a very smooth process.

Starling made my vehicle purchase a very smooth process. Everything was ready when I showed up to pick up my truck and the signing process was quick and easy. I’ll be coming back for future vehicles.

Feb 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a beautiful new Acadia from Carlos at Starling

We bought a beautiful new Acadia from Carlos at Starling in Stuart Fl. From the moment we walked into the dealership until I left with my new vehicle we were treated like their #1 customer! The whole dealership treated us with respect and appreciation for our purchase. We worked out the best deal with Carlos and Starling. They were not pushy or rude in anyway. They met all of our needs right down to the floor mats! This is our second Acadia purchase. We love our new ride and will definitely return in the future. Thanks so much for everything Carlos and Starling:-)

Feb 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found Carlos to not only be knowledgeable about his

I found Carlos to not only be knowledgeable about his profession but a very respectable person. Got nothing but straight answers to every question and now my third time in six years a win win outcome. The fact that he stayed with new owners to me speaks well of the dealership. They backed up their claim to their strength of ability to beat ALL deals I shopped

Jan 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service.

Excellent Service. All staff I spoke with treated me as a friend. They were genuinely interested that I enjoyed the buying experience.

Dec 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wasn’t on the lot for five minutes.

Wasn’t on the lot for five minutes. Somebody came out to help me out right away no xx here. Told him what I was looking for. Found something to put me in in my price range great place.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jack Hine

Jack Hine

Sales Consultant
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 11 years 5 months
Industry Experience 20 years 2 months
Originally from West Haven CT, I have 2 sons, 4 grandchildren. I like to fish and cook. My favorite vehicle is a GMC Sierra!
Recent Reviews

Jan 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here was so friendly and helpful to get me a

Everyone here was so friendly and helpful to get me a good deal & Into the vehicle I wanted. Orlando & Gabby were the best. Whole staff is awesome!

Jan 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service.

Excellent Service. All staff I spoke with treated me as a friend. They were genuinely interested that I enjoyed the buying experience.

Jan 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean and friendly, Gave a quick tour and showed us

Very clean and friendly, Gave a quick tour and showed us where the restrooms were. They even brought a drink

Dec 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is second purchase here.

This is second purchase here.. very happy with everything Jack was great… patient, informative and very personable Would recommend him highly

Oct 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have had the best experiences buying cars at this

We have had the best experiences buying cars at this dealership because of Jack Hines. He is a great asset to your sales team. The overall operation is well organized and focused on excellent customer care. We have highly recommended your dealership to our friends and family and are happy to continue doing so. Thank you Jack for another great experience!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Brahim Aboujja

Brahim Aboujja

Sales Consultant
Recent Reviews

Feb 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is spotless, well appointed with a

The dealership is spotless, well appointed with a friendly , courteous staff! Braheim is simply the best! He originally called me to inquire about my intentions for the end of my lease. I was intending to buy out my lease but within 24 hours I was in a new Envision for another 3 yr! He handled everything and all I had to do was sign on the dotted line! I couldn’t be happier!! Both my partner and I worked with Braheim over a seven year period until Jim’s passing. We have always been impressed my his honesty and integrity and his willingness to go that extra mile. He even invited me to come up, after the car was delivered to my home in Palm Beach Gardens, so he could make sure everything was set up properly and I understood how to use them! A true and fine gentleman who takes an interest in the people he serves! Ii would NEVER buy from anyone else!

Jan 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service.

Excellent Service. All staff I spoke with treated me as a friend. They were genuinely interested that I enjoyed the buying experience.

Nov 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales experience.

Great sales experience. My salesman was very good and took his time to explain everything. Brahim was great.

Nov 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leases new Buick yesterday 11/28.

Leases new Buick yesterday 11/28. Mt salesman Brahim did a ngreat job. The Starling team did a superb job.

Nov 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have nothing but great things to say about Brahim

We have nothing but great things to say about Brahim Aboujja and the services we have received from Starling GMC! We came for service and purchased a new truck!!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Olivia Davis

Olivia Davis

Sales Consultant
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 4 years 2 months
Industry Experience 8 years 9 months
I am a born and raised local from Stuart, Florida. I have been a part of the automotive world for many years before I started selling vehicles in 2015. I am a mother of a wonderful son and 2 beautiful stepchildren. Our family pets are 4 fun and crazy birds they enjoy talking to you and giving kisses. I am always looking to help customers find their next best suited vehicle and make a friend while I do so! My goal is to stay available at Starling Buick GMC for a very long time and assist in any future sales or service needs.
Recent Reviews

Jan 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Olivia was fantastic I would recommend her to anybody did

Olivia was fantastic I would recommend her to anybody did not have a great experience with finance. They quoted me one price for the extended warranty after three phone calls they called me back when I got there. They said the price is changed because it was a New Year. It isn’t at $200. We’re just kind of like the principal for me.

Jan 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service.

Excellent Service. All staff I spoke with treated me as a friend. They were genuinely interested that I enjoyed the buying experience.

Jan 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to see Olivia with idea of getting a new car and

I went to see Olivia with idea of getting a new car and she was so helpful and explained everything to me and helped me get a great deal. I’m very happy with my new car. I really recommend you to go see Olivia, she’s amazing and a really nice person.

Jan 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George, Molly, and Tim were super helpful with the whole

George, Molly, and Tim were super helpful with the whole process. I would highly recommend

Jan 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was able to get me into a new vehicle quickly and

She was able to get me into a new vehicle quickly and helped get me to a price that I wanted to be in range of.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Javier Ramirez

Javier Ramirez

Sales Consultant
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 1 years 1 months
Industry Experience 8 years
I'm here to help in your next vehicle purchase in Starling Buick GMC of Stuart Florida! Feel free to contact me if you have any questions about any of our vehicles or to schedule a test drive!
Recent Reviews

Feb 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were very helpful and informative.

The staff were very helpful and informative. I feel as though we purchased a nice vehicle at a good price. I only wish that they were a little closer to our house.

Feb 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made the process very easy and hassle free.

They made the process very easy and hassle free. Javier was great to deal . Highly recommend this dealership!

Feb 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean, well organized friendly staff,

The dealership was clean, well organized friendly staff, inviting. Javier approached us as we arrived. Listened to our needs. Narrowed down our search, and led us to the vehicle we desired. We are so happy with this vehicle and our experience with everyone at Starling. They made our search and purchase so easy.

Feb 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lo mejor que pudimos encontrar , en atención.

Lo mejor que pudimos encontrar , en atención. En explicación todo fue súper claro. Buscan lo mejor para ti. Ayudan a solucionar lo que necesitas. Una de las mejores experiencias más el señor Javier Ramírez desde que llegamos nos atendió alo maximo en todo los aspectos súper recomendado .

Jan 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Javier Ramirez was outstanding Rey professional and well

Javier Ramirez was outstanding Rey professional and well educated we need more people like him

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Craig Robertson

Craig Robertson

Sales Manager
Dealership Experience 4 years 9 months
Industry Experience 30 years 4 months
Recent Reviews

Jan 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straightforward deal again with John Hobson.

Straightforward deal again with John Hobson. Only one I will buy from along with my entire family. We don’t go to anyone else. He delivers what he says and puts the true meaning to a “handshake” and a gentleman’s word. The entire staff at Starling was top notch.

Jan 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was exceptional.

John was exceptional. He made the whole process quick and easy. I will definitely be coming back!

Jan 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Hobson is the Friendliest Salesmen with extensive

John Hobson is the Friendliest Salesmen with extensive product knowledge.Go see John for the Best Deal.

Jan 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience in buying a new truck.

Amazing experience in buying a new truck. Walking me through the process with the wisdom of a seasoned guide, highly recommend going to John here in Stuart

Jan 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean and friendly, Gave a quick tour and showed us

Very clean and friendly, Gave a quick tour and showed us where the restrooms were. They even brought a drink

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Lee Hellenthal

Lee Hellenthal

Sales Consultant
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 3 years 11 months
Industry Experience 4 years 8 months
Hello, I’m Lee! I was born and raised in Sinking Spring, PA until August 2018 when I moved down to Boynton Beach, Florida with my wife and soon to be daughter. I started my journey as a Car Sales Professional in 2019 with Nissan in Lake Worth,Florida. In summer of 2020, I made the move to Starling Buick GMC Buick and have never looked back! I love helping my clients solve an existing problem that they have with their current vehicle by finding the right vehicle that fits their needs lifestyle, and budget. I look forward to helping you find and park your dream in your driveway, today!
Recent Reviews

Feb 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful, thorough, took the extra time to explain

Helpful, thorough, took the extra time to explain everything in detail for me. Polite and friendly. I enjoyed the entire experience.

Feb 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my wife were very happy with the way we were

Me and my wife were very happy with the way we were treated by your whole staff .

Jan 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service.

Excellent Service. All staff I spoke with treated me as a friend. They were genuinely interested that I enjoyed the buying experience.

Jan 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Starling Buick GMC Stuart.

Great experience at Starling Buick GMC Stuart. Sales rep Lee Hellenthal was a pleasure to work with. He had contacted me regarding the existing vehicle I owned and suggested a new purchase. I had no intention of purchasing a new vehicle before his call. He is very knowledgeable and fair. Presented his best offer the first time. Very honest presentation. Compared his offer with another dealership and determined Starling had the best offer by far! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Starling to my friends.

Jan 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lee was a very pleasant, patient, and knowledgable sales

Lee was a very pleasant, patient, and knowledgable sales associate! He made the entire process so easy and paid close attention not only to what I wanted, but what I DIDN'T want. He was not pushy in any way, and worked hard to get me where I needed to be in order to buy the Terrain. When I mentioned I hadn't eaten all day, he brought me cookies! I would highly recommend him again to anyone I know who is looking for a vehicle at Starling Buick GMC Stuart. Lee is a very professional gentleman and a huge asset to Starling Buick GMC Stuart!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
John Hobson

John Hobson

Sales Consultant
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 10 years 3 months
Industry Experience 38 years 2 months
Recent Reviews

Feb 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Come on down and see John Hobson a great salesman and

Come on down and see John Hobson a great salesman and dealership and service department

Feb 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly wanna thank JohnHobson for getting me the Truck

Truly wanna thank JohnHobson for getting me the Truck that no one else could!!! WILL ALWAYS DEAL WITH YOU!

Feb 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I contacted John in the morning and he was very helpful

I contacted John in the morning and he was very helpful in this whole process. He was very honest and sincere I truly felt that I was buying a car from a friend!

Jan 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John is always willing to go the extra mile to find the

John is always willing to go the extra mile to find the right truck for his customers. That is why I have bought so many from him.

Jan 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straightforward deal again with John Hobson.

Straightforward deal again with John Hobson. Only one I will buy from along with my entire family. We don’t go to anyone else. He delivers what he says and puts the true meaning to a “handshake” and a gentleman’s word. The entire staff at Starling was top notch.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Molly Varns

Molly Varns

Service
Dealership Experience 2 years 7 months
Recent Reviews

Feb 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service.

Excellent service. Appointment was set and confirmed as requested. Josh Komberg was great with communication before during and after service visit. Molly Varns was excellent, polite and very informative. The follow-up by Bob Ewing and Leonard Burge was greatly appreciated. The entire process including all of your employees is just one of the reasons we have been returning for service and New purchases since 2002. Thank You!

Jan 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George, Molly, and Tim were super helpful with the whole

George, Molly, and Tim were super helpful with the whole process. I would highly recommend

Dec 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent support with full transparency and honesty.

Excellent support with full transparency and honesty. We are very happy how professional and fast process is going. Thanks

Dec 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a wonderful human Adam is!

What a wonderful human Adam is! Very authentic and kind. He has looked out for my best interest and as a single mother, I feel blessed!

Oct 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came to service to find out that my vehicle is no

I came to service to find out that my vehicle is no longer covered through the original 36 month manufacture warranty and that I had some out of pocket expenses to pay .. Brandon in the Finance dept helped me with an extra 3 years extended coverage for possible future repairs !! Tier 1 store all day long !!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Todd Ogle

Todd Ogle

Finance Manager
Dealership Experience 6 months
Industry Experience 23 years 2 months
Hello, my name is Todd and I am excited to be here at Starling Buick GMC. I am originally from St louis, MO but now live in Juno Beach with my wife and two daughters. When I am away from the dealership I can be found snorkeling, walking our border collie on the beach, or just about any other outdoor activity that this paradise has to offer. I look forward to meeting everyone and providing you an optimal ownership experience.
Recent Reviews

Feb 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were very helpful and informative.

The staff were very helpful and informative. I feel as though we purchased a nice vehicle at a good price. I only wish that they were a little closer to our house.

Feb 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made the process very easy and hassle free.

They made the process very easy and hassle free. Javier was great to deal . Highly recommend this dealership!

Feb 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales rep Brians and Sales manager Brandon were awesome

Sales rep Brians and Sales manager Brandon were awesome and made the drive up from Fort Lauderdale completely worth it. Made my visit to the dealer quick and painless. In and out faster than any previous visits to a dealer. I would highly recommend doing business with this dealer.

Feb 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went into Starling for an oil change and made a deal on

I went into Starling for an oil change and made a deal on a brand new Yukon Denali. I worked with George Minnis and Brandon Hinton. They were the BEST. They answered all of my questions and put me in the best truck for my needs.

Feb 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my wife were very happy with the way we were

Me and my wife were very happy with the way we were treated by your whole staff .

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Adam Richey

Adam Richey

Service Advisor
Dealership Experience 5 years 9 months
Industry Experience 14 years 7 months
I have been a service consultant for more than 10 years. I grew up in a small town in Northern NY. Moved to Florida in 2007 so my wife (Jessica) could pursue her dream of culinary school. We have 4 beautiful daughters. I enjoy football and baseball, huge NY Giants and NY Yankees fan. Also enjoy playing poker when the opportunity arises.
Recent Reviews

Feb 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam listens to help figure out the problem, aside from

Adam listens to help figure out the problem, aside from the normal maintenance items. I've had the car serviced at the dealership since the car was purchased in 2011. I feel the service is top notch and keeps the car in good shape. I'd also like to acknowledge David Lynch the man working behind the scenes on the car. His work is high caliber and I feel he is totally engaged with professional care and concern for the customer. I've never had a follow up problem on any work done. That keeps me moving down the road with confidence. Thanks guys.

Feb 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with the customer service given from

I am very pleased with the customer service given from Starling Buick Gmc. Adam is very helpful and knowledgeable of my questions and concerns.

Feb 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have used Starling because of their attn to detail.

I have used Starling because of their attn to detail. They appreciate feedback and reach out proactively so they can come together, get better and improve the service experience.

Feb 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam took my explanation prior to my visit and provided

Adam took my explanation prior to my visit and provided his best guess on the issue and the final result was fixed same day and under his estimate (based on no diagnostic being run at the time). I trust his knowledge and would recommend Adam to anyone needing service at Starling Buick GMC.

Feb 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam, my service advisor, was particular helpful as I’m

Adam, my service advisor, was particular helpful as I’m vacationing in the area and needed service to be done on very short notice and we needed to leave the area in a couple of days. Thanks much for your help.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Brandon Hinton

Brandon Hinton

Sales Manager
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 6 months
Industry Experience 12 years 1 months
Recent Reviews

Feb 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful, thorough, took the extra time to explain

Helpful, thorough, took the extra time to explain everything in detail for me. Polite and friendly. I enjoyed the entire experience.

Feb 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Orlando and Branden were really amazing and we will be

Orlando and Branden were really amazing and we will be recommending others to come see them.

Feb 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales rep Brians and Sales manager Brandon were awesome

Sales rep Brians and Sales manager Brandon were awesome and made the drive up from Fort Lauderdale completely worth it. Made my visit to the dealer quick and painless. In and out faster than any previous visits to a dealer. I would highly recommend doing business with this dealer.

Feb 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went into Starling for an oil change and made a deal on

I went into Starling for an oil change and made a deal on a brand new Yukon Denali. I worked with George Minnis and Brandon Hinton. They were the BEST. They answered all of my questions and put me in the best truck for my needs.

Jan 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service great exclamation of car very friendly

Great service great exclamation of car very friendly service worked with Ceasar, Brandon and Orlando

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Len Burge

Len Burge

Sales Consultant
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 25 years 5 months
Industry Experience 26 years 3 months
Been in GM Buick store for 25 years, working in the same location. Always looking for excellent customer service.
Recent Reviews

Feb 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with the customer service given from

I am very pleased with the customer service given from Starling Buick Gmc. Adam is very helpful and knowledgeable of my questions and concerns.

Feb 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service.

Excellent service. Appointment was set and confirmed as requested. Josh Komberg was great with communication before during and after service visit. Molly Varns was excellent, polite and very informative. The follow-up by Bob Ewing and Leonard Burge was greatly appreciated. The entire process including all of your employees is just one of the reasons we have been returning for service and New purchases since 2002. Thank You!

Dec 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent support with full transparency and honesty.

Excellent support with full transparency and honesty. We are very happy how professional and fast process is going. Thanks

Dec 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for getting us approved we appreciate your help

Thank you for getting us approved we appreciate your help and time in such short time

Dec 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wasn’t on the lot for five minutes.

Wasn’t on the lot for five minutes. Somebody came out to help me out right away no xx here. Told him what I was looking for. Found something to put me in in my price range great place.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Dana Dennis

Dana Dennis

Sales Manager
Dealership Experience 7 months
Industry Experience 19 years 1 months
Recent Reviews

Feb 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were very helpful and informative.

The staff were very helpful and informative. I feel as though we purchased a nice vehicle at a good price. I only wish that they were a little closer to our house.

Feb 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean, well organized friendly staff,

The dealership was clean, well organized friendly staff, inviting. Javier approached us as we arrived. Listened to our needs. Narrowed down our search, and led us to the vehicle we desired. We are so happy with this vehicle and our experience with everyone at Starling. They made our search and purchase so easy.

Feb 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I only have three words to describe my experience;

I only have three words to describe my experience; flawless, Professional, easy! Orlando, Dana, and the whole team was absolutely phenomenal! They made the process super easy and smooth for myself. I would always recommend them, and will be doing business with them again in the future! Thanks guys! 1 million stars if I could!

Feb 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my wife were very happy with the way we were

Me and my wife were very happy with the way we were treated by your whole staff .

Jan 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here was so friendly and helpful to get me a

Everyone here was so friendly and helpful to get me a good deal & Into the vehicle I wanted. Orlando & Gabby were the best. Whole staff is awesome!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Cesar Ciceron

Cesar Ciceron

Finance Manager
Recent Reviews

Feb 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful, thorough, took the extra time to explain

Helpful, thorough, took the extra time to explain everything in detail for me. Polite and friendly. I enjoyed the entire experience.

Feb 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this location was amazing!

Everyone at this location was amazing! I had zero issues with being hassled it pressured. I will definitely choose Sterling for my next vehicle as well. Gabriela was great, very friendly and professional.

Feb 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean, well organized friendly staff,

The dealership was clean, well organized friendly staff, inviting. Javier approached us as we arrived. Listened to our needs. Narrowed down our search, and led us to the vehicle we desired. We are so happy with this vehicle and our experience with everyone at Starling. They made our search and purchase so easy.

Feb 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I only have three words to describe my experience;

I only have three words to describe my experience; flawless, Professional, easy! Orlando, Dana, and the whole team was absolutely phenomenal! They made the process super easy and smooth for myself. I would always recommend them, and will be doing business with them again in the future! Thanks guys! 1 million stars if I could!

Jan 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here was so friendly and helpful to get me a

Everyone here was so friendly and helpful to get me a good deal & Into the vehicle I wanted. Orlando & Gabby were the best. Whole staff is awesome!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jon Aguiar

Jon Aguiar

Parts Consultant
Recent Reviews

Feb 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have used Starling because of their attn to detail.

I have used Starling because of their attn to detail. They appreciate feedback and reach out proactively so they can come together, get better and improve the service experience.

Sep 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was very helpful & not pushey when I purchased my

Carlos was very helpful & not pushey when I purchased my new vehicle. He is very knowledgeable about the product. This is my second vehicle I purchased from him.

Aug 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very good experience at the dealership the

I had a very good experience at the dealership the salesman, John Hobson was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, answered all my questions I was in an out of financing quickly would highly recommend to all family and friends

Aug 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with John Hobson for

I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with John Hobson for over 25 years not only did he always give me my best deal he is very straightforward, very product knowledge and does it in a timely fashion. I recommend John to anybody that is seriously looking for a great deal on a new used car or truck. Thank you again.

Aug 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had excellent service from everyone.

Had excellent service from everyone. Adam in service department went above and beyond and Lee is always very helpful. Always very happy with the service I get.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Robert Ewing

Robert Ewing

Customer Experience MGR
Dealership Experience 1 years 4 months
Industry Experience 49 years 9 months
Recent Reviews

Feb 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service.

Excellent service. Appointment was set and confirmed as requested. Josh Komberg was great with communication before during and after service visit. Molly Varns was excellent, polite and very informative. The follow-up by Bob Ewing and Leonard Burge was greatly appreciated. The entire process including all of your employees is just one of the reasons we have been returning for service and New purchases since 2002. Thank You!

Feb 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have used Starling because of their attn to detail.

I have used Starling because of their attn to detail. They appreciate feedback and reach out proactively so they can come together, get better and improve the service experience.

Feb 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is spotless, well appointed with a

The dealership is spotless, well appointed with a friendly , courteous staff! Braheim is simply the best! He originally called me to inquire about my intentions for the end of my lease. I was intending to buy out my lease but within 24 hours I was in a new Envision for another 3 yr! He handled everything and all I had to do was sign on the dotted line! I couldn’t be happier!! Both my partner and I worked with Braheim over a seven year period until Jim’s passing. We have always been impressed my his honesty and integrity and his willingness to go that extra mile. He even invited me to come up, after the car was delivered to my home in Palm Beach Gardens, so he could make sure everything was set up properly and I understood how to use them! A true and fine gentleman who takes an interest in the people he serves! Ii would NEVER buy from anyone else!

Jan 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service.

Excellent Service. All staff I spoke with treated me as a friend. They were genuinely interested that I enjoyed the buying experience.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Eric Jackola

Eric Jackola

Service Advisor
Industry Experience 22 years 7 months
Recent Reviews

Feb 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ok, Great service and very satisfied with Eric the

Ok, Great service and very satisfied with Eric the service writer. I will be back..

Feb 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was very kind and respectful of my time today.

Eric was very kind and respectful of my time today. They recommended I keep the settings in 2WD which I was unaware of.

Feb 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Eric.

It was a pleasure working with Eric. Very professional and pleasant. Listen to my request and followed thru!

Jan 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric did a great job handling my oil change with my GMC

Eric did a great job handling my oil change with my GMC Acadia. Thank you

View More Reviews on DealerRater
David Lynch

David Lynch

GM Certified World Class Technician
Dealership Experience 1 years 10 months
Industry Experience 10 years 2 months
Graduate from Universal Technical Institute in 2016, started working at a Chevrolet GMC Buick and Cadillac dealer the same year. Moved to Florida in late 2020 working for an independent repair facility until the middle of 2022. Joined the Starling Buick GMC team in the middle of 2022. Earned GM World Class status in September of 2023.
Recent Reviews

Feb 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam listens to help figure out the problem, aside from

Adam listens to help figure out the problem, aside from the normal maintenance items. I've had the car serviced at the dealership since the car was purchased in 2011. I feel the service is top notch and keeps the car in good shape. I'd also like to acknowledge David Lynch the man working behind the scenes on the car. His work is high caliber and I feel he is totally engaged with professional care and concern for the customer. I've never had a follow up problem on any work done. That keeps me moving down the road with confidence. Thanks guys.

Feb 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly wanna thank JohnHobson for getting me the Truck

Truly wanna thank JohnHobson for getting me the Truck that no one else could!!! WILL ALWAYS DEAL WITH YOU!

Nov 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David is the only mechanic I trust to work on my cars.

David is the only mechanic I trust to work on my cars. He is honest and doesn't try to sell me things I don't need. If you're looking for a trustworthy, ethical mechanic who has the training and knowledge to fix your car right the first time, this is your guy.

Nov 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very informative and knows his stuff.

Very informative and knows his stuff. Would trust him to work on all my vehicles!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
GEORGE MINNIS

GEORGE MINNIS

Sales Consultant
Contact Me
Industry Experience 15 years 6 months
Recent Reviews

Feb 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went into Starling for an oil change and made a deal on

I went into Starling for an oil change and made a deal on a brand new Yukon Denali. I worked with George Minnis and Brandon Hinton. They were the BEST. They answered all of my questions and put me in the best truck for my needs.

Feb 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my wife were very happy with the way we were

Me and my wife were very happy with the way we were treated by your whole staff .

Jan 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service.

Excellent Service. All staff I spoke with treated me as a friend. They were genuinely interested that I enjoyed the buying experience.

Jan 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George, Molly, and Tim were super helpful with the whole

George, Molly, and Tim were super helpful with the whole process. I would highly recommend

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Rafael Palacios

Rafael Palacios

Sales Consultant
Recent Reviews

Feb 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great to work with this dealership when we were

It was great to work with this dealership when we were buying a certified pre-owned vehicle.

Jan 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rafa was amazing!

Rafa was amazing! He was so helpful and knowledgeable about the cars. He made buying a car seamless

Jan 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rafa is amazing makes buying a car much more enjoyable.

Rafa is amazing makes buying a car much more enjoyable. Buick has definitely updated their vehicles highly recommend giving them a look.

Jan 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rafael and Brandon were very attentive and helpful.

Rafael and Brandon were very attentive and helpful. Everyone in the dealership was very welcoming and kind. Much appreciated.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
David Benjamin

David Benjamin

Service Manager
Recent Reviews

Sep 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would just like to say I shop for this vehicle from

I would just like to say I shop for this vehicle from Tennessee to Florida was recommended to John Hobson, which found me the vehicle exactly what I needed for my company. I would truly recommend John and this dealership to anybody that wants to get a great deal and great service, thank you again John Hobson😊

Aug 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Benjamin handled my concerns immediately and

David Benjamin handled my concerns immediately and rectified the situation. Lisa Gardini, who has been my service advisor for many years, took excellent care of my vehicle. I have had Carl's / Starling handle all of my GMC Acadia and Buick Enclave Avenir needs for over 9 years. They have always treated me fairly with professionalism. John Hobson, who sold us our 2021 Buick, was a pleasure to work with and always stops by to see how I am doing when at the dealership.

Jun 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice job without any issues.

Nice job without any issues. I appreciate the dealer giving me a ride down the street to wait.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Mike Ceccanti

Mike Ceccanti

Service Advisor
Industry Experience 30 years 7 months
Recent Reviews

Feb 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This review relates only to my visit to the service

This review relates only to my visit to the service department on 02/23. Mike, my service advisor, was low key and kind to me as an individual with mobility issues, He also exceeded my expectations in having the service completed quickly.

Feb 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly wanna thank JohnHobson for getting me the Truck

Truly wanna thank JohnHobson for getting me the Truck that no one else could!!! WILL ALWAYS DEAL WITH YOU!

Sep 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased a GMC Terrain at this dealership, and

Just purchased a GMC Terrain at this dealership, and couldn't be happier about it. Excellent service, friendly staff all around, knowledgeable staff otherwise, and after finding a few minor flaws that they couldn't have known to be mindful of, the manager ended up working out an incomparable deal with me. My father actually owned a car lot, and I was around the business most of my young life; they legitimately couldn't have been more helpful. Dealer fees ended up coming to below what is normal around here, and the employees made sure to ask if I was 100% satisfied before leaving (as well as setting up an Uber ride an hour away to change vehicles. Nothing but good things to say here -- make your next purchase at Starling and you won't be let down.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Joshua Komberg

Joshua Komberg

Service Advisor
Recent Reviews

Feb 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service.

Excellent service. Appointment was set and confirmed as requested. Josh Komberg was great with communication before during and after service visit. Molly Varns was excellent, polite and very informative. The follow-up by Bob Ewing and Leonard Burge was greatly appreciated. The entire process including all of your employees is just one of the reasons we have been returning for service and New purchases since 2002. Thank You!

Feb 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh tuned a parts back order situation into a quickly

Josh tuned a parts back order situation into a quickly turned around repair. Great work Josh, Tim

Aug 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone from sales to service extremely friendly and

Everyone from sales to service extremely friendly and helpful. Olivia made car buying easy. Thank you.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Brians Pierrelus

Brians Pierrelus

Sales Consultant
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 4 months
Industry Experience 4 months
Its my mission to provide you the best customer service and make your visit as fluent and enjoyable as possible. Let's get you in the vehicle of your dreams today!
Recent Reviews

Feb 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

it was by far the best sales experience i ever had i

it was by far the best sales experience i ever had i highly recomended the dealership

Feb 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales rep Brians and Sales manager Brandon were awesome

Sales rep Brians and Sales manager Brandon were awesome and made the drive up from Fort Lauderdale completely worth it. Made my visit to the dealer quick and painless. In and out faster than any previous visits to a dealer. I would highly recommend doing business with this dealer.

Jan 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brians was fully engaged from the moment we showed up.

Brians was fully engaged from the moment we showed up. We had the car we were looking for decided upon within 10 minutes!! Everything that was agreed to was done. We needed accommodation for the closing due to illness and that was coordinated wry well by Brians.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Gabriela Vasquez

Gabriela Vasquez

Sales Consultant
Recent Reviews

Feb 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this location was amazing!

Everyone at this location was amazing! I had zero issues with being hassled it pressured. I will definitely choose Sterling for my next vehicle as well. Gabriela was great, very friendly and professional.

Feb 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience with the dealership and Gabby was

Amazing experience with the dealership and Gabby was super friendly and ensured a smooth closing. Honored all commitments.

Jan 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here was so friendly and helpful to get me a

Everyone here was so friendly and helpful to get me a good deal & Into the vehicle I wanted. Orlando & Gabby were the best. Whole staff is awesome!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
John Aguiar

John Aguiar

Parts Manager
Dealership Experience 22 years 10 months
Industry Experience 39 years 7 months
Recent Reviews

Aug 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very good experience at the dealership the

I had a very good experience at the dealership the salesman, John Hobson was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, answered all my questions I was in an out of financing quickly would highly recommend to all family and friends

Aug 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with John Hobson for

I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with John Hobson for over 25 years not only did he always give me my best deal he is very straightforward, very product knowledge and does it in a timely fashion. I recommend John to anybody that is seriously looking for a great deal on a new used car or truck. Thank you again.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Eddy Diaz

Eddy Diaz

Technician
Recent Reviews

Feb 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was very kind and respectful of my time today.

Eric was very kind and respectful of my time today. They recommended I keep the settings in 2WD which I was unaware of.

Dec 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent support with full transparency and honesty.

Excellent support with full transparency and honesty. We are very happy how professional and fast process is going. Thanks

View More Reviews on DealerRater
David Jimenez

David Jimenez

Technician
Recent Reviews

Feb 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with the customer service given from

I am very pleased with the customer service given from Starling Buick Gmc. Adam is very helpful and knowledgeable of my questions and concerns.

Feb 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have used Starling because of their attn to detail.

I have used Starling because of their attn to detail. They appreciate feedback and reach out proactively so they can come together, get better and improve the service experience.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Joel Ramirez

Joel Ramirez

Sales Consultant
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 4 months
Industry Experience 4 years 3 months
I hope to be your car guy from here on out and I know that I can only be that if I provide exceptional customer service in a timely manner. I like to get to know my customers needs and get them into the vehicle that would be the right fit for their situation. Just read my reviews from my customers and you will see why you should do business with me.
Recent Reviews

Feb 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this location was amazing!

Everyone at this location was amazing! I had zero issues with being hassled it pressured. I will definitely choose Sterling for my next vehicle as well. Gabriela was great, very friendly and professional.

Nov 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What can I say what a great experience Joel is one of a

What can I say what a great experience Joel is one of a kind! He took the time to listen and hear my needs and wants and met them to the best of his ability while keeping my budget and mind! Thank you Joel! After hearing about your $100 referral program I will be telling all my friends and family about the exceptional service!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Diogo Silva

Diogo Silva

Parts Consultant
Recent Reviews

Feb 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have used Starling because of their attn to detail.

I have used Starling because of their attn to detail. They appreciate feedback and reach out proactively so they can come together, get better and improve the service experience.

Feb 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a beautiful new Acadia from Carlos at Starling

We bought a beautiful new Acadia from Carlos at Starling in Stuart Fl. From the moment we walked into the dealership until I left with my new vehicle we were treated like their #1 customer! The whole dealership treated us with respect and appreciation for our purchase. We worked out the best deal with Carlos and Starling. They were not pushy or rude in anyway. They met all of our needs right down to the floor mats! This is our second Acadia purchase. We love our new ride and will definitely return in the future. Thanks so much for everything Carlos and Starling:-)

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Juan Albert

Juan Albert

Technician
Recent Reviews

Jan 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric did a great job handling my oil change with my GMC

Eric did a great job handling my oil change with my GMC Acadia. Thank you

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Anthony Cothran

Anthony Cothran

Technician
Recent Reviews

Dec 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent support with full transparency and honesty.

Excellent support with full transparency and honesty. We are very happy how professional and fast process is going. Thanks

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Robert Hilsbos

Robert Hilsbos

Technician
Recent Reviews

Feb 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish I could have given Starling Buick GMC more than 5

I wish I could have given Starling Buick GMC more than 5 stars. They deserve 100 stars. Our Service Writer Adam Richey and Mechanic Rob are so professional and helpful. It's so rare these days to find a company that has such top notch employees. Everyone we have come in contact with has been friendly and professional.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Heather Houghton

Heather Houghton

Service Advisor
Recent Reviews

Feb 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Experience.

Excellent Service Experience. Good process. Leverage technology to make it easy and to keep the customer informed.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Saul Jimenez

Saul Jimenez

Technician
Recent Reviews

Dec 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent support with full transparency and honesty.

Excellent support with full transparency and honesty. We are very happy how professional and fast process is going. Thanks

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jorge Perez

Jorge Perez

Sales Consultant
Recent Reviews

Sep 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Orlando and Jorge were a great help with trading in our

Orlando and Jorge were a great help with trading in our lease for a vehicle on their lot. Highly recommend this dealership!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Marcus Saladin

Marcus Saladin

Technician
Recent Reviews

Feb 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with the customer service given from

I am very pleased with the customer service given from Starling Buick Gmc. Adam is very helpful and knowledgeable of my questions and concerns.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Dennis Dunn

Dennis Dunn

ASE Certified Diesel Technician
Dealership Experience 9 years 5 months
View More Reviews on DealerRater
Lettey Edwards

Lettey Edwards

Warranty Administrator
View More Reviews on DealerRater
Kevin Fuller

Kevin Fuller

Production Manager ASE Certified Master Technician
View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jake Jones

Jake Jones

Technician
View More Reviews on DealerRater
KYLE LEMASTER

KYLE LEMASTER

Sales Consultant
Passionate about boating and golfing. My favorite vehicle is the GMC Sierra. My goal is to assist you with excellent customer service for any of your automotive needs.
View More Reviews on DealerRater
Tim O'Brien

Tim O'Brien

Technician
View More Reviews on DealerRater
Gregory Reeves

Gregory Reeves

Technician
View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jonathan Roberts

Jonathan Roberts

Technician
View More Reviews on DealerRater
Steven Romero

Steven Romero

Technician
View More Reviews on DealerRater

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Find the Right Person

    Connect with one of our top rated specialists.
    Carlos Gaitan
    Brandon Hinton
    Javier Ramirez
    Powered By DealerRater
    Show Our Specialists Hide Our Specialists
    Carlos Gaitan

    Carlos Gaitan

    Sales Consultant

    35 Reviews
    Brandon Hinton

    Brandon Hinton

    Sales Manager

    18 Reviews
    Javier Ramirez

    Javier Ramirez

    Sales Consultant

    31 Reviews
    Jack Hine

    Jack Hine

    Sales Consultant

    35 Reviews
    Brahim Aboujja

    Brahim Aboujja

    Sales Consultant

    31 Reviews
    Lee Hellenthal

    Lee Hellenthal

    Sales Consultant

    28 Reviews
    Olivia Davis

    Olivia Davis

    Sales Consultant

    31 Reviews
    John Hobson

    John Hobson

    Sales Consultant

    28 Reviews
    Len Burge

    Len Burge

    Sales Consultant

    17 Reviews
    Rafael Palacios

    Rafael Palacios

    Sales Consultant

    4 Reviews
    GEORGE MINNIS

    GEORGE MINNIS

    Sales Consultant

    4 Reviews
    Gabriela Vasquez

    Gabriela Vasquez

    Sales Consultant

    3 Reviews
    Brians Pierrelus

    Brians Pierrelus

    Sales Consultant

    3 Reviews
    Joel Ramirez

    Joel Ramirez

    Sales Consultant

    2 Reviews
    Jorge Perez

    Jorge Perez

    Sales Consultant

    1 Review
    KYLE LEMASTER

    KYLE LEMASTER

    Sales Consultant