Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2024

Best service I’ve received owning a GMC from them . Been to many others in different states and even in Florida further south and this one sets the bar high! I would drive 3 hours to buy a car from them and service it!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2024

5 STARS ALL THE WAY! I have purchased many vehicles and this is by far, hands down the best purchasing experience I have ever had. My salesman, Joel was knowledgeable, professional, up front and honest. This is very difficult to find in many dealerships. This is first time I was not hit with crappy non-sense numbers and had to go back-n-forth an annoying amount of times to get to where I wanted to be. This is also the first time I have ever purchased a vehicle where the manager did not come over to help second voice some crap numbers or ...

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2024

Starling was very competitively priced and very professional. Carlos and team made the process seamless from start to finish. I would highly recommend using this dealership as they seem to be very honest and caring.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2024

We were traveling on vacation. Returning from the Keys on the turnpike, our vehicle died several times. After limping along to the next exit, we got off and proceeded to Starling GMC on a Saturday around noon. They attempted to find the issue, but could not do so before closing. They put us in a rental vehicle and on Monday morning went right back to work on it. It was ready by about 10:30. They worked hard to get us back on the road as quickly as possible. They were kind, caring, and knowledgeable! I wish more people were as dedicated ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2024

Heather is very kind, very responsive and knowledgeable. Great communications. She is a real asset for your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2024

Heather is the best! She’s friendly, knowledgeable and professional. She makes going for car repairs a little less challenging.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2024

First time getting my truck serviced at Starling. Friendly, easy check in. Fast service. Great waiting area.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2024

Very prompt and courteous

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2024

As always Eric was very enjoyable to work with. He knew the service was going to take a while, so he got me a shuttle ride home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

Heather is great!!! Service advisor that knows what's going on with your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

The fastest, most straightforward buying experience i have encountered recently. Especially Carlos deserves the praise for his no nonsense no pressure approach. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2024

I found a truck online, we made a deal over the phone. He hold the truck for me until i can get there. Day of closing i realized that it won’t work for me. He offered me a different truck with my requirements. I ended up taking that. No pressure, no unnecessary haggling.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Excellent service thanks to Heather!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

This was my first car and the service was amazing. I was recommended to Robert and he was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

Carlos made a very stressful task easy! He was very patient and answered all questions promptly. There was never any pressure from him or anyone at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

Heather is very kind, very responsive and knowledgeable. Great communications. She is a real asset for your company. Also appreciate the tech that been keeping car going(did not get his name).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

Ask to speak with Kyle, promise you won’t regret it! He made everything move along seamlessly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

Adam Richey was very helpful and attentive to my needs. He answered all of my questions. He kept me updated on the progress. Will be back in 6 months.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Highly recommend this dealership, these guys restored faith in me, very transparent with price, wonderful customer service. Will definitely be back for my next purchase

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Friendly staff and great service

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

If I buy a new truck GMC sierra the excellent people Jack and Gorge excellent people recommended good service

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

(Translated by Google) Nice place, everyone very friendly, I was super pleased with my purchase, especially with the kindness and treatment of the representative Robert. Thanks to his help, I got a beautiful 2024 Buick!!! (Original) Bonito lugar todos muy amables quedé súper complacida con mi compra sobre todo con la amabilidad y el trato del representante Robert Gracias a su ayuda obtuve un Buick 2024 precioso!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

Kyle is amazing. Very knowledgeable. Great asset to the dealership. Glad he was there when we walked in. Thank you Kyle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

Customer Service, Communication, and Attention to detail were world class. I left feeling confident that my family’s safety was cared for when getting my truck serviced. The technician left thorough notes and recommendations when completing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

Conozco a Robert hace más de 10 años y este es mi 5to coche comprado con el. En mi opinión es el mejor vendedor !!!😃

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Amazing service and excelent facilities thank you Eric Jackpla for your kindness and explain to me step by step process regarding to the maintance of my buick, I will see you next maintance

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

Heather is the best! She’s friendly, knowledgeable and professional. She makes going for car repairs a little less challenging.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Very profesional team, also pleasant to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

Went in for oil change & tire rotation, will definitely be back. The entire experience was excellent! A big thank to all the staff, especially Manager Bob & Service Rep. Heather!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

Adam Richey was absolutely professional. He answered all of my questions and was focused on my needs the entire time. I will continue to service my truck at Starling so long as Adam is there. 10 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Adam was wonderful to work with! My car was taken on time, the recall issue corrected and my car washed and ready in a timely manner! Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Adam Richey is always professional. It doesn’t matter what time of the day, he always greets with a smile and a positive attitude. I drive 48 miles 1 way to have my truck serviced because of Adam. Thank you for making me feel like family! 10 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

After being stranded on vacation with some brake issues and over a 1,000 miles away from home JOEY MORALES & MANNY RIVERA were able to get us in get it done and back on vacation in a very very timely manner. I greatly appreciate your professionalism and dedication to your duties. And after being in the auto industry myself for 33 years it’s nice to be treated with respect and kindness on the other side. KUDOS GUYS & STARLING BUICK & GMC!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

Great customer service! Very knowledgeable service advisor (Adam Richey). Always helpful and willing to go the extra mile for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Had the best service experience this morning! I went for an oil change & tire rotation and everything was done to perfection… from being greeted to checking out. A big thank you to Manager Bob E. for reaching out to me after my previous not so great experience. He acknowledged the problem, assured me it will be corrected and went way above my expectations in making things right. My service rep Heather should also be noted for her exceptional professionalism and her knowledge in the field. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

I found my Hummer EV online and got in touch with dealership. After speaking with Jorge Perez I felt very comfortable. He made the entire process of reserving the vehicle, while it was in transit, for me and delivering it; flawless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Heather is the best! She’s friendly, knowledgeable and professional. She makes going for car repairs a little less challenging.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2024

Mike in Service was exceptional. Explained everything to a T. I'm not happy with the solution, but not his fault. The GMC Acadia was in for a THIRD radio screen...to the tune of $1,200.00 each. It's a '19....so I guess I have to pay for a new one every two years.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Actually, I have no way of knowing the quality of service my Buick received. But this I know: The Service Advisor, Eric Jackola, was very pleasant, professional, and communicated well. I believe you have a good employee there. One of the reasons I come there for service is the multi-point inspection service. I also appreciated the mailed notice of the fee reduction. Actually, that is what brought me back this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Great service, customer was excellent! Truck received an oil change and tire rotation with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

Excellent and friendly staff. Sales person was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

New Buick owner and I have had great experience with Heather in service! fast and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

Quick turn around to purchase my Buick Envista . Clear communication of financing and vehicle information.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

It was amazing from beginning to end. Straight forward info about car and payment options

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

I did mention that I was tight on time. And they did an amazing job getting my car in and out in a timely manner. I loved that they put my car priority 😁

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Brought my car in for a recall and oil change . I was out of there in about an hour and half . Thank you Mike for your excellent service .

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Joel, Rafa and the rest of the team was great during the purchase of my AT4. An overall great experience at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Another great experience with the service dept.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Unbeatable deals on GMC trucks. I could not believe it was real until I signed the paperwork. Jack, Johan, Lexi, and Cesar were extremely professional and a real pleasure to work with. Not once did they make us feel pressured. Very honest dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

I would like to thank Robert for the great service and making my car buying experience so easy treated me like family made sure I was comfortable with my decision before purchasing my new vehicle will recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

My best experience I ever had robert took car of all my questions and provided my best time at the dealership he made sure I wad comfortable with my decision before I said yes would recommend him and the dealership to my family and friends thank you Robert for making me feel like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

Robert was great with my purchased great customer service beyond and above we will recommend him with family and friends best buying experience can't wait for my next purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Leonard was fantastic. This is the second time i bought a car with him as my salesman. I’ll easily recommend him and Starling. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

The best dealership I have ever dealt with. The sales force, finance, and service are impeccable. Kyle was a great salesman, and Rafa was a great finance person. Their service is the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Great purchasing experience, easy and laid back. Do recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2024

I highly recommend Starling service department thank you for a job well done..

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Heather was amazing as always !! She kept me informed on required services and brought me a clean suv and the services not only made my suv look good but felt like it ride like it was brand new.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Heather was great in service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Great service, Jorge was excellent during all the process, very happy with the new Sierra XLS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Quick, polite, accommodating, extremely clean building and offices, and beyond other positive expressions, it was everything I could expect from a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Got my oil changed and it went smooth no hiccups. Would return and do it again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Great service dept.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

My experience with their Service Department far surpassed my expectations. I was in town on vacation and came in needing help right before I was set to return home. Working with Heather was very efficient and reassuring that they would do all they can to get me back on the road - and they did. Blown away by their service and personal touch. Couldn’t recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Purchased two vehicles from Starling Buick GMC salesman Carlos and the rest of the staff made the process easy as it gets

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

My 2018 Enclave was down to 17% oil life. I needed an early morning appointment due to my wife's health issues. I called Sterling Buick Tuesday morning and explained my situation. Surprisingly they were able to setup an appointment for 8 a.m. Wednesday morning. I arrived at Sterling Buick Wednesday morning at the appointed time. Eric was my service consultant. I explained to him that I needed to be back home around 10:30. He assured me they could take care of the oil change and tire rotation in a timely fashion. So that I could be home approximately 10:30. Everything worked out great. 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

I’ve dealt with this dealership for many years (Carls prior). Finance to purchase to service has been very good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

The repairs were done very efficiently and communicated well throughout the process. Mike in service was great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

I dealt with the service department and Eric was terrific. Professional, personable and efficient which is important when waiting to get your vehicle returned after servicing. The waiting area was clean and very conveniently located to where my car was being returned. Overall it appears they took consideration for the customer into account as much as repairing the vehicle. Highly recommend Starling Buick GMC.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Both Kyle and Sales Manager Shawn were awesome. The entire experience could not have been better. I would truly recommend Starling for others. Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Very good place

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Friendly atmosphere and professional service. I really appreciate there caring attitude!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Diagnosing a voltage drop can be very challenging with today's electronic integration in our vehicles. A methodical approach and a tenacious pursuit needs to be ever present for success. The Folks at Starling have this resolve and mindset, putting their customers always first to deliver high quality service in the best reasonable time. I am very confident that you will experience better service and better troubleshooting than you are use to.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Everyone was great especially the finance manager didn’t feel any extreme pressure or anything like that only complaint I have is we weren’t immediately offered water or any beverages we had to ask and the men’s restroom had no toilet paper but other then that the experience was good!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

My salesman Robert was awesome. Will buy from him again. Very happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

Great job! Thank you! Dealer was helpful and reliable. Would recommend others to go there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

Carlos was such a blessing in this process! This was my first time buying from a dealership and I’ve heard how hard it is to buy from dealers, but Carlos made it super easy! He was kind and very understanding. I have recommend him to my friends and family, but I will definitely be back to see him when it’s time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

Great experience at the dealership. Bryan and Caesar answered all the questions I had. Definitely coming back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Mike did a great job getting my car fixed quickly and had great communication. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

They really took care of me. I would highly recommend. Heather in service is the Best! I was on vacation when I had problems with my car.. I was able to continue on my vacation while my car was being repaired.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment that the seller Carlos and his manager Craig gave me, also a very good price I see them (Original) Excelente trato que me dio el vendedor Carlos y su manager Craig también muy buen precio en los veo

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Just purchased a new used truck from Starling Buick GMC of Stuart and the service was fantastic. Jack helped me out me out every step of the way. My wife co signed with me and was not able to be there due to having had a baby a week n half prior so she stayed home. After all the paperwork Jack drove from Stuart to my home in West Palm so that my wife could sign. Not sure many dealerships would ever do that. Overall I’m very happy with my purchase and experience with Starling. Thank you


Leave Us A Review